Nord Vest Camioane

Dedicated team

With over 15 years of transport experience, we can treat a “complicated“ situation as a routine, with clear procedures to follow in any situation that may arise.


COMERCIAL

Department

Anca-Borbei-600x540.png

Anca Borbei

Team Leader & International Expeditor

anca.borbei@nordvestcamioane.eu
0769.024.814
RO SK CZ EN


Ioan-NVC-600x540.png

Ioan Mucha

Team Leader & International Expeditor

ioan.mucha@nordvestcamioane.eu
0769.024.817
RO SK CZ


Eszter-NVC-600x540.png

Eszter Bondi

Team Leader & International Expeditor

eszter.bondi@nordvestcamioane.eu
0751.095.049
RO HU EN


Dorina-NVC-1-600x540.png

Dorina Bujor

Team Leader & International Expeditor

dorina.bujor@nordvestcamioane.eu
0786.438.568
RO ES EN



Alex-NVC-600x540.png

Alexandru Galan

International Expeditor

alexandru.galan@nordvestcamioane.eu
0769.024.815
RO EN


Denes-NVC-600x540.png

Denes Nagy

International Expeditor

denes.nagy@nordvestcamioane.eu
0769.024.772
RO HU EN DE


Denisa-NVC-600x540.png

Denisa Boros

Transport Coordinator

denisa.boros@nordvestcamioane.eu
0786.118.053
RO SK EN



AUTO

Department

Madalin-NVC-600x540.png

Madalin Birau

Team Leader & Technical Manager

madalin.birau@nordvestcamioane.eu


Bogdan-NVC-600x540.png

Bogdan Deac

Planner

bogdan.deac@nordvestcamioane.eu


Florin-NVC-1-600x540.png

Florin Alb

Planner

florin.alb@nordvestcamioane.eu



ACCOUNTING

Department

Alina-Bradea-600x540.png

Alina Bradea

Chief Accountant

alina.bradea@nordvestcamioane.eu


Florentina-NVC-1-600x540.png

Florentina Gherman

Expert Accountant

florentina.gherman@nordvestcamioane.eu


Anca-Antonescu-600x540.png

Anca Antonescu

Expert Accountant

anca.antonescu@nordvestcamioane.eu


Anita-NVC-600x540.png

Anita Hegedus

Junior Accountant

anita.hegedus@nordvestcamioane.eu



IT & MARKETING

Department

Mihaela-NVC-1-600x540.png

Mihaela Tuderici

IT Manager

mihaela.tuderici@nordvestcamioane.eu


Razvan-NVC-600x540.png

Razvan Bacter

System Engineer

razvan.bacter@nordvestcamioane.eu



LEGAL, SSM, OFFICE

Department

Adrian-Lazau-600x540.png

Adrian Lazau

SSM Coordinator

adrian.lazau@nordvestcamioane.eu


Silvia-NVC-1-600x540.png

Silvia Boada

Assistent Manager

office@nordvestcamioane.eu


nord vest logo facturi-02

Romania (Bihor), Bors, 417075

Soseaua Borsului, Nr. 118

Phone number: +40 259 410 711/12

Fax: +40 259 410 710

Email: office@nordvestcamioane.eu

Hours: Monday - Friday 8:30-17:00

Social Media